top

Contacts

Our team

Veremiy Victor

Veremiy Victor

Sales Manager for Bakery and Confectionery mix

Mob.: +38 (050) 494 28 31 E-mail: Veremiy@afth.com.ua
Elizaveta Fomina

Elizaveta Fomina

Foreign Trade Manager

Mob.: +38 (066) 551 21 58 E-mail: e.fomina@afth.com.ua
Nikulin Аntоn

Nikulin Аntоn

Sales Manager for Chocolate and Confectionery Glazes

Mob.: +38 (067) 322 27 99 E-mail: A.Nikulin@afth.com.ua
Oleksandr Konchakivsky

Oleksandr Konchakivsky

Product manager for Bakery and Confectionery mix

Mob.: +38 (050) 387 98 30 E-mail: A.Konchakovsky@afth.com.ua
Vegera Yuliy

Vegera Yuliy

Sales manager for flavor mixtures

Mob.: +38 (050) 411 25 39 E-mail: Y.vegera@afth.com.ua
Liudmyla Bogankevich

Liudmyla Bogankevich

Sales manager for flavor mixtures

Tel.: +38 (044) 331 41 00 E-mail: Bogankevich@afth.com.ua
Telenchak Mykhailo

Telenchak Mykhailo

Sales Manager for Chocolate and Confectionery Glazes

Mob.: +38 (067) 226 15 92 E-mail: M.Telenchak@afth.com.ua
Antonyuk Alexey

Antonyuk Alexey

Sales Manager for Chocolate and Confectionery Glazes

Mob.: +38 (067) 324 30 32 E-mail: A.Antonyuk@afth.com.ua

Department of procurement

Department of procurement

тел.: +38 (044) 331 41 00

E-mail: p.gerasimchuk@afth.com.ua

Career

Sales Manager for Food Industry Ingredients

The main directions: mixes for production of bakery and confectionery products, mixes for production of snack products (crisps, extrusions, processed cheese, pastes), chocolate glazes and fillings, margarines and fats for the confectionery industry

Requirements:

  • Higher education (preferably food industry, but not obligatorily)
  • Experience of successive active sales will be your competitive advantage (preferable in the direction bread confectionery or snack products
  • Readiness to travel

Duties:

  • Search for new customers at the Ukrainian market
  • Shipping documentation and supervision
  • Sales plan performance
  • Keeping of the current accounts (sales planning, supervision of accounts receivable)

If you are interested in our vacancy, send your CV describing your work experience and desirable salary to e-mail Y.Rudzina@afth.com.ua

Application Manufacturing Technician

The company produces fats and margarine for food industry

Requirements:

  • Knowledge of confectionery production technology
  • Experience of practical use of the contemporary ingredients in confectionery production
  • Practical skills in making confectionery product formulations
  • Creative thinking, innovative approach to task solution
  • Ability of working with customers
  • Good learning capability, systemacity

Duties:

  • Manufacturing consultations to customers as to manufacture product application BMB Margarine (fats and margarine) in confectionery, bakery, dairy industry.
  • Development (adjustment) of final product formulations using fats and margarines.
  • Assessment of manufacturing properties of fats and margarines, development of recommendations for use, claims handling.
  • Product presentation to customers, planning work with customers.

If you are interested in our vacancy, send your CV describing your work experience and desirable salary to e-mail Y.Rudzina@afth.com.ua

Contacts

Contact Us